Who can between a love and death weave an anecdote about the existence of…


“Reality is what we take to be true.
What we take to be true is what we believe.
What we believe is based upon our perceptions.
What we perceive depends upon what we look for.
What we look for depends upon what we think.
What we think depends upon what we perceive.
What we perceive determines what we believe.
What we believe determines what we take to be true.
What we take to be true is our reality.” Gary Zukav

thoughts

fot. A. Bober

My ‘I’ is not a single structure. My real ‘I’ – this is who I’m really, My ideal ‘I’ is perfect – Those are my desires, aspirations, and finally my disciplined ‘I’– pondering the duties, the duties and standards, which exceed the good man, the should and the can’t.
The problem is one – that they all stay together in the constant struggle. At times one takes precedence over another. This is the reason it is so difficult to achieve a satisfactory state of equilibrium.
My ideal likes to push the boundaries, can be a little at odds with the people, with space and time. When thoughts go free, and time goes by so casually. My ideal ‘I’ wants to move up, deal with goose chase, wherever and whenever. Meanwhile disciplined ‘I’ comes to the fore and obstructs the unbridled zeal. My ideal of ‘I’ does not hide, it is full of passion and dreams, but unfortunately real ‘I’ too often do makes itself felt. On top of all this, a hand to force me to remind me about responsibility, to deprive me hope and enthusiasm.
My ideal ‘I’ still wants more , is hungry for knowledge, it wants to keep running to edge of the world and later comes back to me with a smile.
That ideal ‘I’ has a hope, it walks with its head raised towards anew, with widely outstretched arms, including humans and nature.
My real ‘I’ does not trust, withdraws into himself, and flees, with shaking legs and with tears squeezed. In this ‘me’, I’m sitting curled up, with my knees under my chin and looking for a blow.”
I like my ideal ‘I’ – because, not puzzling over everything, I can take life by the throat, without examining whether there is enough energy, with heart filled with great emotions, with burning eyes, where the air is filled with passion. Running around the flower-filled meadow, stretched to the horizon, dreaming…

MrsDalloway