Pochwała naturalności


désir de naturalité :)

Rows and floes of angel hair
And ice cream castles in the air
And feather canyons evrywhere
Ive looked at clouds that way

But now they only block the sun
They rain and snow on evryone
So many things I would have done
But clouds got in my way
Ive looked at clouds from both sides now
From up and down, and still somehow
Its cloud illusions I recall
I really dont know clouds at all

Moons and junes and ferris wheels
The dizzy dancing way you feel
As evry fairy tale comes real
Ive looked at love that way

But now its just another show
You leave em laughing when you go
And if you care, dont let them know
Dont give yourself away

 

Ustawiam się plecami do zgrywania się, nadętości, pozerstwa, bufonady, efekciarstwa, nadymania się, pompatyczności,bombastyczności, szpanerstwa

Fot. Antonella Arismendi

Swobodna nonszalancja 

Pedro Cano

Zaledwie sugerowana dyskretna aluzja 

 Car le temps de l’amour
C’est long et c’est court
Ça dure toujours
On s’en souvient

On se dit qu’à vingt ans
On est le roi du monde
Et qu’éternellement
Il y aura dans nos yeux
Tout le ciel bleu

Subtelność gestów, delikatny tembr głosu

Fot. Antonella Arismendi

Wiotkość, łagodne wyrzeczenie, niedopowiedzenie, 

„As long as I feel the full breeze in my hair

And see the sun shining strong on the leaves,

I will not ask for more.

What better thing could destiny give me

Than the sensual passing of life in moments

Of ignorance like this?” Fernando Pessoa

Help me
I think I’m falling
In love again
When I get that crazy feeling, I know
I’m in trouble again
I’m in trouble
‚Cause you’re a rambler and a gambler
And a sweet-taIking-ladies man
And you love your lovin’
But not like you love your freedom

Help me
I think I’m falling
In love too fast
It’s got me hoping for the future
And worrying about the past
‚Cause I’ve seen some hot hot blazes
Come down to smoke and ash
We love our lovin’
But not like we love our freedom

Didn’t it feel good
We were sitting there talking
Or lying there not talking
Didn’t it feel good
You dance with the lady
With the hole in her stocking
Didn’t it feel good
Didn’t it feel good